locale:
scientific journal
RUSSIA XXI

< Issue No 2 from 2014 yr. >

The interview is dedicated to the current events in Ukraine. De-Banderization of Ukraine is inevitable. It will occur much along the lines of denazification, and Western assistant will not help. These assistants initially provided help even to Hitler. The end of that story is well known. Therefore, right now the main thing is to see the truth, shake oneself free from the spell of the Ukrainian nazi propaganda. It is necessary to understand fully the goodness, totality and happiness of the choice made by the Crimean people.

The Dark Ages of the Caucasus History

The author is well aware that by trying to immerse the reader into the murky ages of the Caucasus history he embarks upon a risky travel. The overwhelming part of academic knowledge on that subject-matter is doomed to remain either plausible hypothesis or dubious theories. To verify them with absolute correctness seems next to impossible. Nevertheless we are not going to give up hope to have the picture of the past more vivid and trustworthy. Our cautious optimism is based on the belief that historical sources, for all its impressive quantity, have not yet parted with many of its secrets.

World War I in Human Dimension: Power and Society

For Russia World War I turned out to be not just a precursor but also a powerful detonator of fateful events of 1917. The tenth wave of revolutionary impulse generated by hardships of those ragged years did not stop upon destruction of the autocracy’s fundamentals that had seemed hard and fast just a few years ago. The impulse went much further and smashed down age-old fundamentals, traditional order of the state and popular life. And resulted in another war, even more fearful and bloody civil war. A century after beginning of these earthshaking events that shattered the whole country and the whole world we are bound to revisit them and to understand them in the perspective of the present-day problems and challenges. To do that we have, in the first place, call from not-being, to revive, hear and perceive adequately voices of people who had endured hardships and consequences of that war now commonly called «the forgotten war».

Abdication of Nicholas II and Mikhail Aleksandrovich: Legal Validity of the Romanovs’ Last Manifests (the end)

The article is devoted to the questions of compliance of the act of the Emperor Nicholas II dated the 2nd March 1917 about abdication and the act of the Grand duke Mikhail Aleksandrovich dated the 3rd March 1917 about refusal from the Throne to the norms of State law of the Russian Empire. The analysis of the theory and practice of rules of a succession in Russia since the time of Ivan IV to Nicholas II is presented. A particular attention is paid to the rules of succession established by Peter I and Paul I. A question of status of the Russian Emperor according to the Fundamental laws of the Russian Empire is partially investigated. A detailed analysis of the acts of Nicholas II and Mikhail regarding their compliance to the imperial legislation is given; an attempt to show a role of these documents in discredit of ideology of the Russian monarchy is done.

Nomadic and Meshochnicheskaya Russia : the Survival of the Russian Population in the Catastrophe of Civil War

During the Civil War and the Russian Time of Troubles there was a revival of nomadic consciousness inherent in Russian ethnicity. In stable times it was receding into the background and gradually becoming obsolete. However, it showed its true worth in an extreme situation. That very circumstance played a crucial role in the survival of the Russian population. A significant part of population moved on and became nomads. In this regard, the author relates this large-scale phenomenon to Russian bag people, or meshochnics. Millions of them were essentially nomads. The Soviet state declared war on them, generally for ideological reasons. The bag people movement became illegal. Having started the fight against the state, they met and overcame countless difficulties on their nomadic way. Ultimately, Russian nomads and bag people forced Bolsheviks to compromise.

The Dymovka Affair: an Episode of the Soviet Regional Press History

The authors relate details of so called Dymovka affair, a large-scale press campaign connected with slaughter of G.I.Malinovsky, the agrarian correspondent of the «Red Nikolaev» newspaper. The authors analyze press materials, art works and archive materials pertaining to the event as well as to the trial of «murders of the agrarian correspondents». The authors come to the conclusion that the real reason of the press campaign was the struggle for power between I.V.Stalin who was supported by F.E.Dzierzynsky and L.D.Trotsky. The article demonstrates how sinuosity of this struggle was reflected in press publications, first of all, in the «Red Nikolaev» newspaper.

язык:
научный журнал
РОССИЯ XXI

< Выпуск № 2 от 2014 г. >

Интервью посвящено современным событиям на Украине. Дебандеризация Украины неизбежна, она произойдет так же, как происходила денацификация, и никакие западные помощники не помогут. Они ведь Гитлеру тоже сначала помогали. Известно, чем это все кончилось. Поэтому сейчас главное – увидеть правду, стряхнуть с себя морок украинской нацистской пропаганды, понять, насколько благим, тотальным, счастливым был выбор крымского народа.

«Темные» тысячелетия кавказской истории

В статье, преимущественно на кавказском материале, раскрывается длительный процесс превращения антропологической истории человечества в цивилизационную. Решая эту задачу, автор старался уйти от категоричных утверждений, отдавая себе отчет в том, что большей части проблем, над которыми бьются современные ученые (историки, археологи, представители междисциплинарной гуманитаристики), суждено остаться в статусе гипотез. Вместе с тем, не все так безнадежно. Накопленные артефакты открывают оптимистические перспективы по крайней мере в том, что касается дальнейшего изучения социальных, политических, этногенетических явлений, не противоречащих логике и прецедентам, имевшим место в других частях земного шара.

Первая мировая война в человеческом измерении: власть и общество

Для России Первая мировая война стала не только предвестником, но и мощным детонатором роковых событий 1917 года. Спровоцированный тяготами этих ненастных лет «девятый вал» революционной волны не остановился на том, что смел с лица российской земли устои самодержавной власти, еще несколько лет назад казавшиеся незыблемыми. Он пошел дальше, круша вековые основы, традиционный уклад как государственной, так и народной жизни. И завершившись в итоге другой войной, еще более страшной и кровопролитной для страны – войной гражданской. Спустя столетие с начала этих судьбоносных событий, потрясших нашу страну и весь мир, мы просто обязаны вернуться к их осмыслению с уровня проблем и вызовов сегодняшнего дня. Но для этого, в первую очередь, необходимо воззвать из небытия, оживить, услышать и адекватно воспринять голоса тех, кто вынес на своих плечах тяготы и последствия этой, как сегодня стало модно говорить, «забытой войны».

Отречение Николая II и Михаила Александровича: законность последних манифестов Романовых.

Статья посвящена вопросам соответствия нормам государственного права Российской империи акта императора Николая II от 2 марта 1917 года об отречении от Престола и акта Великого князя Михаила Александровича от 3 марта 1917 года об отказе от Престола. Рассмотрены проблемы возможности отречения императора от престола по дореволюционному законодательству, возможности свободного назначения императором наследника престола. Сделана попытка раскрыть правовые возможности передачи власти, которые имелись у Николая II к моменту отречения. Дан подробный анализ актов Николая II и Михаила на предмет их соответствия дореволюционному законодательству, сделана попытка показать роль данных документов в дискредитации идеологии православной российской монархии.

Кочевая и мешочническая Россия: адаптация народа к катастрофе гражданской войны

В период гражданской войны и русской смуты произошло возрождение присущего русскому этносу кочевого самосознания. В стабильные времена оно отходило на задний план и постепенно изживалось. Однако в экстремальной ситуации проявило себя в полной мере. Именно это обстоятельство сыграло важную роль в выживании российского населения. Значительная часть жителей снялась с места и отправилась в кочевье. В данной связи автор анализирует такое масштабное явление как российское мешочничество. Миллионы мешочников представляли собой по сути дела кочевников. Советское государство, исходя в первую очередь из идеологических причин, объявило им войну. Мешочническое движение стало нелегальным. Его участники, вступив в борьбу с государством, на своем кочевом пути встречали и преодолевали бесчисленные трудности. В конечном счете кочевая и мешочническая Россия заставила большевиков пойти на компромисс.

К истории советской региональной печати: дымовское дело

В статье речь идет о так называемом дымовском деле – масштабной газетной кампании, связанной с убийством «селькора» газеты «Красный Николаев» Г.И.Малиновского. Анализируются материалы газет, художественные произведения и архивные материалы, посвященные этому событию, а также суду над «убийцами селькора». Делается вывод о том, что причиной газетной кампании была схватка за власть между И.В.Сталиным, поддержавшим его Ф.Э.Дзержинским, и Л.Д.Троцким. Показано, каким образом перипетии этой борьбы отражались в газетных публикациях, прежде всего в публикациях «Красного Николаева».