locale:
scientific journal
RUSSIA XXI

< Issue No 6 from 2004 yr. >

A Liquidation Committee? Russia Is Expecting Other Bad News

The author analyses the events that prove the possible disintegration of Russia and tries to find the ways to fight it. The author describes the liquidation process and how it is being brought into life. This project has a foreign customer, but no foreign order can exist without inner infrastructure. This infrastructure involves those who are interested in the disintegration. If the leader of the state cannot break the situation he has to be responsible for associating. The struggle against the liquidation goes hand in hand with the Project. Only mobilization can oppose the liquidation.

The sociology of a woman (the end)

In the second part of the article the author affirms that a woman «makes» a man and then takes the responsibility for him in the society. A child is her exclusive field of creation. It is necessary to settle back in people minds the idea that children are not the burden but happiness and blessing itself, that bringing them up is a very important work. A woman cannot abandon her duties for a long time because the comfort of a man and children depend on her. If this comfort gets misbalanced a family and the activity of men and children come to the deep crisis. The «masculinisation» of women strengthens the processes that let the world upside down, provoke the transference of the sexual poles and finally lead mankind to death. The author reckons that the target of any revolution is to break a woman. The suffragettes’ leaders, pursuing interests of their families, achieved the enslaving of other women with the help of the labor market. The happenings of 1991 in Russia brought back in our life the basic female values. It is important for a woman now to realize anew her responsibility and to use the modern opportunities of her creative activity.
The idea that communism and Nazism are but the variants of the same «totalitarian» ideology has spread on the ruins of the USSR. It is supposed that one can hardly find any important difference here. The author of the article yet thinks that there is a strong difference between them, as well as between a Soviet and SS soldier. It is not a matter of nationality (Russian or German) — there were different people among the Hitler’s chasteners, including not-Aryans; it is a matter of the ideology. Communism and Nazism do not simply differ in some points — they are totally incompatible ideologies. That is why the fall of the USSR could not but turn into the revenge of the powers that were defeated in 1945. It happened not only in the Baltic countries and Western Ukraine. The idea: «let's beat Nigers!» (Azerbaijanians, Armenians, Jews, Russians — underline the necessary one) appears in an empty shaved head not from nowhere. It is the natural reaction of the lower classes to the fact that the radical anti-communism reached its climax in the higher circles, circles of big money and philosophical degrees. The word «internationalist» became dirty in the 1990-es. The «white spots» (censorship's shades) of the history that was written by soviet historians turned into the brown points of the new conjunction.

The Migration Revolution and Its Regulating in Europe (the end)

The consequence of the globalization is the intensive removal of people throughout the planet. The migration floods have reached such an intensity that they can be characterized as a real «migration revolution» (the term of author). The migration floods go into the states of the «gold billion» and shake them. The problem of migration overgrew the national level and became the international problem. It can be solved only on the international level. Different questions, linked to the migration politics in Russia and EU countries, first of all the biggest of them – Germany, are analyzed in the article. In its second part the author examines the possibilities of cooperation and transmission of the accumulated experience, evaluates the perspectives. The investigation is based on the data of the official statistics, special scientific works, but first of all on the daily-upgraded information of mass media, including the Internet. In conclusion the author emphasizes that it is necessary to work hard to bridle the migration revolution and to direct it in the way which is preferable for the society. Only the joint efforts of the European countries and the countries from where the migration floods go (and will go in future) can help us to face the challenge and to solve the most acute problem of the present.

The innovational Russia as the political project and the strategy of development

The «great shakes» of the XXI cent. became not only the Russian’s property, but the property of the whole world. The current events, as well as the forecasts indicate the possible development of economical (and political) turbulences. One of the forecasts from the modern Pandora’s trunk has already been realized. The matter concerns the digital-economics crisis that is linked to the considerable overestimation of its assets. Another wildly discussed subject is the possible troubles in the field of the world finance. The third rider of the economical Apocalypses is the shadow of the global energetic crisis. In the modern situation politics have to deny the habitual models. Probably the brightest mistake is the idea of the explosive development of innovational processes on the edge of the third millennium. Russia is a peculiar geo-economical space; its economy unites in a paradoxical way the structural features of the row-material South as well as the highly technological North. The national project «Innovational Russia» is aimed at saving and developing the progressive element of Russian society — its creative ability as a solid resource of its economy. In case of a proper historical chance it will be able to alter the situation in the country in a healthy way. The elaboration of the «Innovational Russia’s» initiative as the base of the national strategy presupposes the number of additional actions about the development of the culture of «the new Russian class» whose life is closely linked to the post-industrial reality.

Did the «Golodomor» Take Place Indeed?

The article deals with one of the most important aspects of the Ukraine Nazi’s ideology: the so-called «golodomor». Currently it’s the Ukraine name for the starvation of 1932−1933, but it’s not just «starvation». «Golodomor» is an ideological concept, the powerful tool for influencing the mass-consciousness. This arm is used by the Ukraine Nazis and establishment as well as by foreign enemies of the USSR — Russia. These circles present «golodomor» as the ethnocide — the purposeful exterminating of Ukraine people carried out in practice by the Moscow leaders. It came that far that they call it «Ukraine holocaust». According to the ideologists' plan the «golodomor» phenomenon must become the solid ground, on which the still unformed Ukraine nation will strengthen its national idea. The main point of the idea is the statement that Russians and Ukrainians are totally different peoples, alien to each other; the «golodomor» phenomenon is aimed to blacken Russia and accuse it of the oppression of Ukraine. The author shows that the idea of «golodomor» is but the political and ideological myth that has nothing in common with the reality of the past. The starvation of 1932−33 struck all the USSR, caused the sufferings of all the peasants and had nothing to do with any national differentiation. The starvation was caused by totally different social, political and economical reasons and wasn’t the consequence of the Soviet leaders' will to annihilate the Ukrainians as a folk.

The Nest of the Chernosotentsy near Moscow (A Law Suit of 1928 in Sergiev Posad)

The author describes the suit of 1928 against the «former people» who were chased by the Soviet government and tried to hide at the walls of Troitse-Sergiev monastery. The suit started with the article «The list of personnel of the Church Committee of Sergiev-town» that appeared in the magazine «Atheist at a machine» («Bezbozhnik u stanka»; № 3, 1928). The main idea of the article was that the «former people» took the leading posts in the offices that were responsible for the cultural life in town. It was the starting-point of their chasing in papers and magazines of Moscow and Sergiev. At night of the 11/12th of May they shoot in Kostomarovs’s window (Kostomarov was the chief of an agitation and propaganda local committee of the Communist Party). This shot was put down to chernosotentsy. At night of the 21/22th of May 150 «former people» were arrested. 80 of them were sentenced, many people were expelled for 3 years. After the suit the churches of Sergiev were closed, the monk communities were abolished. This suit forestalled the year of the «great breaking» (1929).

The Transitional Ages in the Interior of the World History: Musing on Pages of the Unique Book

The article is dedicated to the problems of the place and role of transitional ages in the interior of the world history. Written in a free manner of a historian’s thoughts, it is based on the data of the collective work «The transitional ages in the social aspect. History and the present» (publishing house «Nauka», 2003). The book united the works of the 28 specialists — historians who specialize in different countries and times from Antiquity and the «great migration of folks» (the 4th-7th cent.) to the second «great migration», caused by the disintegration of the USSR. The concept of a transitional age is studied in the article as a complicated, many-sided inner contradiction. It is a very contrasting phenomenon of the «recoding» of a social system from one condition into another. There is an inner logic behind its individual unique demonstrations — the logic of the development of transformational processes. According to the authors opinion it can be called the «genetic code» of the social transit.

язык:
научный журнал
РОССИЯ XXI

< Выпуск № 6 от 2004 г. >

Ликвидком? Россия в ожидании новых плохих вестей

Статья содержит анализ событий, которые свидетельствуют о возможном развале России, а также поиск путей борьбы с этим развалом. Автор описывает, как на территории России развертывается ликвидационный проект. У этого проекта есть внешний заказчик, но внешнего заказа без внутренней инфраструктуры не бывает. Эта инфраструктура слагается из тех, кто заинтересован в ликвидации. При этом, если лидер государства не может переломить эту ситуацию, он должен отвечать за соучастие в ней. Борьба с ликвидацией невозможна без Проекта. Противопоставить ликвидации можно только мобилизацию.

Социология женщины (окончание)

Во второй части публикации утверждается, что женщина «делает» мужчину, а потому несет за него ответственность перед собой и обществом. Ребенок – почти исключительно сфера женского творчества. Необходимо вернуть в общественное сознание представление о том, что дети – счастье и благословение, а не обуза, а их воспитание – важнейшая работа. Поскольку душевный комфорт мужа и детей зависит от жены и матери, а его разбалансировка ведет к глубоким кризисам не только семьи, но и всей их деятельности и, соответственно, общества, женщине невозможно далеко и надолго отвлекаться от своих обязанностей в семье. Маскулинизация женщины усугубляет процессы, пускающие мир вразнос, провоцирующие переброску половых полюсов и, в конечном итоге, гибель человеческого вида. Автор считает, что задача любой революции – сломать женщину. Лидеры суфражизма добились, в интересах своих семей, закабаления других женщин через рынок труда. Отмечается, что события 1991 г. в России вернули в нашу жизнь базовые женские ценности. Теперь женщине важно заново осознать свою ответственность и использовать современные возможности своей творческой занятости.
На развалинах СССР распространилось представление о том, что коммунизм и нацизм – варианты одной и той же «тоталитарной» идеологии. Никаких принципиальных различий между ними якобы не существует. Автор статьи полагает, что принципиальное различие имеется, как существует разница и между советским солдатом и эсэсовцем. И дело не в том, что один «русский», а другой «немец»: среди гитлеровских карателей отметились люди разных национальностей, включая вовсе не арийские. Дело в идеологии. Коммунизм и нацизм не просто расходятся в каких-то пунктах – это несовместимые и взаимоисключающие мировоззрения. Поэтому крушение СССР не могло не обернуться реваншем тех сил, которые потерпели поражение в 1945 г. И не только в Прибалтике и на Западной Украине. Идея «бей негров» (азербайджанцев, армян, евреев, русских, нужное подчеркнуть) возникает в пустой бритой голове не сама собой. Это закономерная реакция снизу на то, что сверху – там, где большие деньги и учёные степени – радикальный антикоммунизм достиг своего естественного завершения. Слово «интернационалист» в 1990-е гг. стало ругательным. «Белые пятна» (цензурные умолчания) советской исторической науки стали коричневыми пятнами новой конъюнктуры.

Революция миграции и ее регулирование в Европе

На развалинах СССР распространилось представление о том, что коммунизм и нацизм – варианты одной и той же «тоталитарной» идеологии. Никаких принципиальных различий между ними якобы не существует. Автор статьи полагает, что принципиальное различие имеется, как существует разница и между советским солдатом и эсэсовцем. И дело не в том, что один «русский», а другой «немец»: среди гитлеровских карателей отметились люди разных национальностей, включая вовсе не арийские. Дело в идеологии. Коммунизм и нацизм не просто расходятся в каких-то пунктах – это несовместимые и взаимоисключающие мировоззрения. Поэтому крушение СССР не могло не обернуться реваншем тех сил, которые потерпели поражение в 1945 г. И не только в Прибалтике и на Западной Украине. Идея «бей негров» (азербайджанцев, армян, евреев, русских, нужное подчеркнуть) возникает в пустой бритой голове не сама собой. Это закономерная реакция снизу на то, что сверху – там, где большие деньги и учёные степени – радикальный антикоммунизм достиг своего естественного завершения. Слово «интернационалист» в 1990-е гг. стало ругательным. «Белые пятна» (цензурные умолчания) советской исторической науки стали коричневыми пятнами новой конъюнктуры.

Инновационная Россия как политический проект и как стратегия развития (с.20)

В XXI веке «великие потрясения» становятся достоянием не только России, но всего мира. Происходящие события, равно как и прогнозы указывают на вероятность развития экономических (и политических) турбулентностей. Один прогноз из современного сундука Пандоры уже реализовался. Речь идет о кризисе цифровой экономики, связанном со значительной переоценкой ее активов. Другой широко обсуждаемый сюжет – вероятные неприятности в мировой финансовой сфере. Третий всадник экономического Апокалипсиса – контур глобального энергетического кризиса. В сложившейся ситуации аналитикам приходится пересматривать стереотипы, отказываться от привычных моделей. И, пожалуй, самым ярким заблуждением следует признать тезис о взрывном характере инновационных процессов на пороге третьего тысячелетия. Россия – своеобразное геоэкономическое пространство. Ее экономика парадоксальным образом соединяет структурные черты как сырьевого Юга, так и высокотехнологичного Севера. Национальный проект «Инновационная Россия» направлен на сохранение и развитие прогрессивного смыслообразующего начала российского общества, фундаментального ресурса ее экономики – творческого дара, фермента, способного в случае исторического шанса трансформировать ситуацию в стране в позитивном направлении. Детальная разработка инициативы «Инновационной России» в качестве стержня национальной стратегии предполагает комплекс дополнительных мер и действий по развитию культуры «нового российского класса», тесно связанного с постиндустриальным производством и бытием.
Статья затрагивает один из важнейших аспектов украинской националистической идеологии – так называемый «голодомор». В настоящее время на Украине «голодомором» называется голод 1932–1933 гг. Однако «голодомор» – это не просто «голод». Это идеологическая концепция, мощный инструмент воздействия на массовое сознание, принятый на вооружение украинскими националистами, украинским властным истэблишментом и зарубежными противниками СССР – России. Эти круги преподносят «голодомор» как этноцид – целенаправленное уничтожение московским руководством украинцев как национальной единицы. Доходит до того, что его именуют «украинским холокостом». По замыслу идеологов концепции феномен «голодомора» должен стать фундаментом для все еще не созданной украинской нации и укрепить национальную идею, основной принцип которой состоит в утверждении, что украинцы и русские – совершенно разные и чужие друг другу народы, а также очернить Россию и обвинить ее в угнетении Украины. Автор показывает, что концепция «голодомора» – политико-идеологический миф, не имеющий ничего общего с исторической действительностью. Голод 1932–1933 гг. поразил весь Советский Союз, от него пострадало крестьянское население, без различия национальности. Голод был вызван иными – социальными, политическими и экономическими причинами, а не желанием советского руководства уничтожить украинцев как народ.

«Гнездо черносотенцев под Москвой» (сергиевопосадское дело 1928 года)

В статье описано сергиевопосадское дело 1928 года, направленное против «бывших людей», пытавшихся укрыться от преследований советской власти у стен Троице-Сергиевой лавры. Дело началось с публикации в журнале «Безбожник у станка» (1928, №3) «Списков личного состава Церковных Советов г. Сергиева», где утверждалось, что руководящие посты в учреждениях культуры г.Сергиева заняты «бывшими». Это было началом их травли в газетах и журналах Москвы и Сергиева. В ночь с 11 на 12 мая был произведен выстрел в окно зав. агитпропа укома ВКП(б) Костомарова. Этот выстрел приписали «черносотенцам». В ночь с 21 на 22 мая было арестовано около 150 «бывших». Из них 80 человек было осуждено. Многие получили сроки – 3 года высылки. После этого началось закрытие церквей Сергиева, окончательный разгон монашеских общин. Сергиевопосадское дело 1928г. предваряет год «великого перелома» (1929).

Переходные эпохи в интерьере мировой истории: размышляя над страницами уникальной книги

Статья посвящена проблемам места и роли переходных эпох в интерьере мировой истории. Написанная в свободной форме размышлений историка, она базируется на материалах вышедшего в свет в 2003 г. в издательстве «Наука» коллективного труда «Переходные эпохи в социальном измерении. История и современность», соединившего усилия 28 специалистов – историков разных стран и эпох в диапазоне от античности и «великого переселения народов» в IV–VII вв. до другого «великого переселения», вызванного распадом СССР. Концепт переходной эпохи рассматривается в статье как сложное, многомерное и многоликое, внутренне противоречивое, во внешних своих выражениях чрезвычайно контрастное явление «перекодирования» общественного организма из одного состояния в другое. За индивидуальными, неповторимыми в каждом конкретном случае его проявлениями прослеживается определенная внутренняя логика развития трансформационных процессов, т.е. то, что, по мнению автора, правомерно назвать «генетическим кодом» социального транзита.